Sedona Charter School, 165 Kachina Drive, Sedona AZ 86336

Office: (928) 204-6464
office@sedonacharterschool.com

Director of Finance and Administration, Alice Madar: (928) 204-6464
alice@sedonacharterschool.com

Lower Elementary, Katarina Houser:
katarina@sedonacharterschool.com

Upper Elementary, Suzi Ashley:
Suzi.Ashley@sedonacharterschool.com

Middle School, Jacki Rice:
jacki.rice@sedonacharterschool.com

Musical Strings Program, Kristina Beachell:
kristina@sedonacharterschool.com

Athletic Director, Tim Smith:
tim.smith@sedonacharterschool.com