Sedona Charter School, 165 Kachina Drive, Sedona AZ 86336

Office: (928) 204-6464
info@sedonacharterschool.com

Director of Finance and Administration, Alice Madar: (928) 204-6464 Ext. 6
alice@sedonacharterschool.com

Lower Elementary, Bob Wentsch: (928) 204-6464 Ext. 1
bwentsch@gmail.com

Upper Elementary, Bill Baker: (928) 204-6464 Ext. 2
bill@sedonacharterschool.com

Middle School, Jenn Jordan: (928) 204-6464 Ext. 3
jenn@sedonacharterschool.com

Governing Council – Parent Liaison, Kristy Kazian: 
kristy@sedonacharterschool.com

Musical Strings Program – Kristina Beachell: 
kristina@sedonacharterschool.com