Sedona Charter School, 165 Kachina Drive, Sedona AZ 86336

Office: (928) 204-6464
office@sedonacharterschool.com

Director of Finance and Administration, Alice Madar: (928) 204-6464 Ext. 6
alice@sedonacharterschool.com

Lower Elementary, Bob Wentsch:
bwentsch@gmail.com

Upper Elementary, Suzi Ashley:
Suzi.Ashley@sedonacharterschool.com

Middle School, Lauren Rondeau:
Lauren.Rondeau@sedonacharterschool.com

Musical Strings Program, Kristina Beachell: 
kristina@sedonacharterschool.com

Special Education and 504 Plans, Lucy Schwill: (928) 204-6464
lucy@sedonacharterschool.com

Peace Education and Title 1 Program, Ana Camacho-Hansen:
Ana.Hansen@sedonacharterschool.com