Sedona Charter School, 165 Kachina Drive, Sedona AZ 86336

Office: (928) 204-6464
info@sedonacharterschool.com

Director of Finance and Administration, Alice Madar: (928) 204-6464 Ext. 6
alice@sedonacharterschool.com

Lower Elementary, Bob Wentsch:
bob@sedonacharterschool.com

Upper Elementary, Lisa Hirsch:
lisa@sedonacharterschool.com

Middle School, Jenn Jordan:
jenn@sedonacharterschool.com

Governing Council President, Maureen Nealon: 
sedonam@gmail.com

Musical Strings Program, Kristina Beachell: 
kristina@sedonacharterschool.com

Special Education and 504 Plans, Lucy Schwill: (928) 204-6464
lucy@sedonacharterschool.com